Print Course information
E-mail to a friend
Return to Course Catalog

Workshops > Basic Rider Course (BRC) > Galesburg

BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG  

Class Location
Carl Sandburg College
2400 Tom L. Wilson Blvd.
Galesburg, IL 61401

Park in Lot C. Meet in classroom C208

Click here for directions.

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86116
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 6/25/2021 - 6/27/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, June 25 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, June 26 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, June 27 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL. 
    Walk-ins are allowed.  Please arrive 20 minutes before class start time.
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86118
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 7/9/2021 - 7/11/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, July 9 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, July 10 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, July 11 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL. 
    Walk-ins are allowed.  Please arrive 20 minutes before class start time.
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86119
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 7/16/2021 - 7/18/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, July 16 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, July 17 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, July 18 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL. 
    Walk-ins are allowed.  Please arrive 20 minutes before class start time.
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86120
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 7/23/2021 - 7/25/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, July 23 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, July 24 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, July 25 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL. 
    Walk-ins are allowed.  Please arrive 20 minutes before class start time.
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86121
  • Open Seats: 10
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 7/30/2021 - 8/1/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, July 30 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, July 31 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, August 1 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86124
  • Open Seats: 3
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 8/13/2021 - 8/15/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, August 13 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, August 14 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, August 15 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86125
  • Open Seats: 4
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 8/20/2021 - 8/22/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, August 20 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, August 21 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, August 22 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86126
  • Open Seats: 5
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 8/27/2021 - 8/29/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, August 27 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, August 28 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, August 29 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86127
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/3/2021 - 9/5/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, September 3 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, September 4 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, September 5 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    This class is not available for registration at this time. If this class becomes available, registration will immediately open on this website.
    We are not keeping a waitlist or taking any registrations at this time. We will post as soon as updated information is available.
     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86129
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/17/2021 - 9/19/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, September 17 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, September 18 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, September 19 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    This class is not available for registration at this time. If this class becomes available, registration will immediately open on this website.
    We are not keeping a waitlist or taking any registrations at this time. We will post as soon as updated information is available.
     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86130
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/24/2021 - 9/26/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, September 24 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, September 25 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, September 26 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    This class is not available for registration at this time. If this class becomes available, registration will immediately open on this website.
    We are not keeping a waitlist or taking any registrations at this time. We will post as soon as updated information is available.
     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86132
  • Open Seats: 4
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 10/8/2021 - 10/10/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, October 8 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, October 9 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, October 10 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86133
  • Open Seats: 4
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 10/15/2021 - 10/17/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, October 15 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, October 16 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, October 17 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - GALESBURG MOTORBRC86115
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 6/18/2021 - 6/20/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3
    Registrations are no longer being accepted for this section.
    Walk-ins are allowed.  Please arrive 20 minutes before class start time.

     Show More

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, June 18 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, June 19 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, June 20 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm