Sign In  |  View Cart  |    |  Help  |  
 
Print Course information
Email to a friend
Return to Course Catalog

Workshops > Basic Rider Course (BRC)

BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC   

Class Location
1300 4h Park Road, Grey Classroom Trailer
Pontiac, IL 61764

Click here for directions.

 
  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86916
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 7/8/2022 - 7/10/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, July 8 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, July 9 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, July 10 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL.
    Class size is limited, however, walk-ins are welcome to take seats that become available because of no-show students. 
    No pre-registration is required for walk-ins.
    Walk-ins please arrive 20 minutes prior to class start time, names will be put into a lottery to determine order of acceptance.

     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86917
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 7/15/2022 - 7/17/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, July 15 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, July 16 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, July 17 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL.
    Class size is limited, however, walk-ins are welcome to take seats that become available because of no-show students. 
    No pre-registration is required for walk-ins.
    Walk-ins please arrive 20 minutes prior to class start time, names will be put into a lottery to determine order of acceptance.

     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86918
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 7/22/2022 - 7/24/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, July 22 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, July 23 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, July 24 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL.
    Class size is limited, however, walk-ins are welcome to take seats that become available because of no-show students. 
    No pre-registration is required for walk-ins.
    Walk-ins please arrive 20 minutes prior to class start time, names will be put into a lottery to determine order of acceptance.

     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86919
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 7/29/2022 - 7/31/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, July 29 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, July 30 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, July 31 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL.
    Class size is limited, however, walk-ins are welcome to take seats that become available because of no-show students. 
    No pre-registration is required for walk-ins.
    Walk-ins please arrive 20 minutes prior to class start time, names will be put into a lottery to determine order of acceptance.

     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86921
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 8/12/2022 - 8/14/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, August 12 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, August 13 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, August 14 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL.
    Class size is limited, however, walk-ins are welcome to take seats that become available because of no-show students. 
    No pre-registration is required for walk-ins.
    Walk-ins please arrive 20 minutes prior to class start time, names will be put into a lottery to determine order of acceptance.

     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86922
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 8/19/2022 - 8/21/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, August 19 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, August 20 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, August 21 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL.
    Class size is limited, however, walk-ins are welcome to take seats that become available because of no-show students. 
    No pre-registration is required for walk-ins.
    Walk-ins please arrive 20 minutes prior to class start time, names will be put into a lottery to determine order of acceptance.

     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86923
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 8/26/2022 - 8/28/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, August 26 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, August 27 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, August 28 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL.
    Class size is limited, however, walk-ins are welcome to take seats that become available because of no-show students. 
    No pre-registration is required for walk-ins.
    Walk-ins please arrive 20 minutes prior to class start time, names will be put into a lottery to determine order of acceptance.

     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86924
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/2/2022 - 9/4/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, September 2 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, September 3 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, September 4 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL.
    Class size is limited, however, walk-ins are welcome to take seats that become available because of no-show students. 
    No pre-registration is required for walk-ins.
    Walk-ins please arrive 20 minutes prior to class start time, names will be put into a lottery to determine order of acceptance.

     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86925
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/9/2022 - 9/11/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, September 9 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, September 10 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, September 11 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    THIS CLASS IS NOW FULL.
    Class size is limited, however, walk-ins are welcome to take seats that become available because of no-show students. 
    No pre-registration is required for walk-ins.
    Walk-ins please arrive 20 minutes prior to class start time, names will be put into a lottery to determine order of acceptance.

     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86926
  • Open Seats: 6
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/16/2022 - 9/18/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, September 16 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, September 17 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, September 18 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86927
  • Open Seats: 9
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/23/2022 - 9/25/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, September 23 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, September 24 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, September 25 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86928
  • Open Seats: 9
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/30/2022 - 10/2/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, September 30 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, October 1 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, October 2 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86929
  • Open Seats: 12
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 10/7/2022 - 10/9/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, October 7 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, October 8 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, October 9 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86930
  • Open Seats: 12
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 10/14/2022 - 10/16/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, October 14 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, October 15 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, October 16 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86931
  • Open Seats: 12
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 10/21/2022 - 10/23/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, October 21 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, October 22 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, October 23 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - PONTIAC MOTORBRC86932
  • Open Seats: 12
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 10/28/2022 - 10/30/2022
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:

    Friday, October 28 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, October 29 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

    Sunday, October 30 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More