Return to Course Catalog

Workshops > Basic Rider Course (BRC) > East Moline

East Moline  

The BRC is a 20-hour program that includes both classroom and "hands-on" instruction. It is designed to teach the fundamental skills of straight-line riding, shifting, turning, and stopping, then works toward developing more complex street skills including essential braking, turning and swerving techniques. It also focuses on developing good mental strategies and managing special situations. Motorcycles, helmets, and textbooks are provided for each student's use. Students must bring the required motorcycle gear to the first class.

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87110
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 5/14/2021 - 5/16/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, May 14 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, May 15 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, May 16 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL.  Walk-ins are not allowed. 
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87111
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 5/21/2021 - 5/23/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, May 21 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, May 22 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, May 23 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL.  Walk-ins are not allowed. 
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87113
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 6/4/2021 - 6/6/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, June 4 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, June 5 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, June 6 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL.  Walk-ins are not allowed. 
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87114
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 6/11/2021 - 6/13/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, June 11 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, June 12 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, June 13 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL.  Walk-ins are not allowed. 
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87115
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 6/18/2021 - 6/20/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, June 18 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, June 19 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, June 20 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL.  Walk-ins are not allowed. 
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87116
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 6/25/2021 - 6/27/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, June 25 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, June 26 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, June 27 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL.  Walk-ins are not allowed. 
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87118
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 7/16/2021 - 7/18/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, July 16 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, July 17 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, July 18 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL.  Walk-ins are not allowed. 
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87119
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 7/30/2021 - 8/1/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, July 30 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, July 31 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, August 1 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL.  Walk-ins are not allowed. 
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87122
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 8/13/2021 - 8/15/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, August 13 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, August 14 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, August 15 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL.  Walk-ins are not allowed. 
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87124
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 8/27/2021 - 8/29/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, August 27 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, August 28 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, August 29 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL. Waitlist students must arrive 20 minutes before class start time to see if a seat is available.
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87125
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/3/2021 - 9/5/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, September 3 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, September 4 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, September 5 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL. Waitlist students must arrive 20 minutes before class start time to see if a seat is available.
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87126
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/10/2021 - 9/12/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, September 10 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, September 11 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, September 12 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL. Waitlist students must arrive 20 minutes before class start time to see if a seat is available.
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87127
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/17/2021 - 9/19/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, September 17 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, September 18 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, September 19 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL. Waitlist students must arrive 20 minutes before class start time to see if a seat is available.
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87128
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 9/24/2021 - 9/26/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, September 24 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, September 25 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, September 26 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL. Waitlist students must arrive 20 minutes before class start time to see if a seat is available.
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87129
  • Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 10/1/2021 - 10/3/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, October 1 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, October 2 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, October 3 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

    CLASS IS FULL.  Walk-ins are not allowed. 
     Show More
 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87130
  • Open Seats: 6
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 10/8/2021 - 10/10/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, October 8 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, October 9 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, October 10 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87131
  • Open Seats: 8
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 10/15/2021 - 10/17/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, October 15 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, October 16 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, October 17 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87132
  • Open Seats: 8
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 10/22/2021 - 10/24/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, October 22 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, October 23 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, October 24 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More

 

  • BASIC RIDER COURSE - EAST MOLINE MOTORBRC87133
  • Open Seats: 8
    Fee: $20.00
    Dates: 10/29/2021 - 10/31/2021
    Times: 6:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Days: Su F Sa
    Sessions: 3

    Class meeting times:
    Friday, October 29 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Saturday, October 30 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
    Sunday, October 31 from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

     Show More